Monday 6/12/17~Finals 3rd and 5th periods
1.  BBB at LCC vs Castle Rock 4:30 pm - vans depart 3:15 PM

Tuesday 6/13/17~ Finals 4th and 6th periods
1.  GBB practice 5:30 pm MS
2.  BBB practice 3:30 pm HS

Wednesday 6/14/17~Finals 1st and 2nd periods
1.  8th grade promotion 7 pm MS
2.  BBB at LCC vs Naselle 4:30 pm - vans depart 3:15 PM

Thursday 6/15/17
1.  Last Day of School - early dismissal
2.  BBB practice 3:30 pm HS

Friday 6/16/17
1.  26th Annual Onalaska Summer Tournament - both gyms - games 4 - 9 pm

Saturday 6/17/17
1.  26th Annual Onalaska Summer Tournament - both gyms - all day

Sunday 6/18/17
1.  26th Annual Onalaska Summer Tournament - both gyms - all day

Monday 6/19/17
1.  Onalaska Youth Basketball Camp - 9 - 3:00 pm
2.  BBB at LCC vs Columbia River - 4:30 pm - vans depart 3:15 pm
3.  JV Basketball home with MWP, Adna, and Toledo - games start at 4:30 pm
4.  GBB at Team Camp in Ocean Shores - 2 vans Depart TBA

Tuesday 6/20/17
1.  Onalaska Youth Basketball Camp - 9 - 3:00 pm
2.  BBB at LCC vs Kalama - 4:30 pm - vans depart 3:15 pm
3.  GBB at Team Camp in Ocean Shores - 

Wednesday 6/21/17
1.  Onalaska Youth Basketball Camp - 9 - 3:00 pm
2.  GBB at Team Camp in Ocean Shores - 

Thursday 6/22/17
1.  Onalaska Youth Basketball Camp - 9 - 3:00 pm
2.  BBB at LCC vs Woodland  - 5:45  pm - vans depart 4:30  pm
3.  GBB at Team Camp in Ocean Shores - 

Friday 6/23/17
1.  BBB at South Bend - 10:00 am vs Valley - van depart 7 am - 1:00 pm vs Eisenhower JV - 3:00 pm vs Brewster

Saturday 6/24/17
1.  BBB at South Bend tourney - TBA

Sunday 6/25/17
1.  BBB at South Bend tourney - TBA

Monday 6/26/17
1.  BBB - Varsity and JV at BNB Team Camp - Ocean Shores until Thursday 6/29/17
Click Here for Athletic Information: 2B Central Website



LOGGER SNAPS

kiani history.mov